• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Zinc Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Clarence Stevens
Recorder/treasurer Mary Marshall
Fire Chief Paul Devore
Council Member Betty Collins
Council Member Randy Henderson
Council Member Ricardo Kim
Council Member Nancy Newman
Council Member Angela Oglesby

City Facts

County: Boone

Population: 103

Senate District: 17

House District: 83

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

4276 Broadway Blvd., Harrison
ZINC, AR 72601

Phone: (870) 427-3990

Fax: (870) 427-3990

Third Monday

Email: townofzinc@gmail.com

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.