Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube

Local Government Portal

Welcome to the Local Government Portal. With this new Citizen Central service, you can find information online about every county and municipality in Arkansas, including contact information, basic facts, elected officials, and online services. Select a county using the map, or use the search below to locate a county or municipality.

Arkansas has more than 500 municipalities. Local government in Arkansas provides many essential services to the citizens of the community, including road construction and maintenance, solid waste disposal, water utilities and waste water treatment, police and fire protection and emergency rescue, land use planning and building inspection, and public education for grades K-12.

Search by City:

Show All Cities

Or Search by Zip Code:

Or Search by County:

Benton Chicot Ashley Union Columbia Lafayette Miller Little River Hempstead Nevada Ouachita Calhoun Bradley Drew Desha Lincoln Cleveland Dallas Clark Pike Howard Sevier Hot Spring Grant Jefferson Arkansas Phillips Saline Garland Montgomery Perry Pulaski Lonoke Prairie Monroe Lee St. Francis Crittenden Cross Woodruff White Faulkner Poinsett Mississippi Craighead Jackson Independence Cleburne Van Buren Conway Yell Searcy Stone Izard Sharp Lawrence Greene Clay Randolph Fulton Madison Washington Crawford Sebastian Polk Scott Franklin Logan Johnson Pope Newton Baxter Marion Boone Carroll Arkansas Map