• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Pulaski County Home » Wrightsville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Terry Mizer
Recorder Mabeline Hansberry
District Judge Mark Leverett
Fire Chief Art Willis
City Treasurer Sheila Garling
Council Member Tena Brooks
Council Member Walter Daugherty
Council Member Linda Fulton
Council Member Bobby Hall
Council Member Allan Loring
Council Member Ivan Roseby

City Facts

County: Pulaski

Population: 2,114

Senate District: 30

House District: 36

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 237

Phone: (501) 897-4547

Fax: (501) 897-5647

First and Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: terrymizer@gmail.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.