Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Faulkner County Home » Wooster Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Terry Robinson
Assistant To Mayor Lisa Vaden
Financial Director Donna Pruitt
City Attorney Heartsill Ragon, II
Fire Chief Clint Harper
Water Superintendent Taylor Havens
Wastewater Superintendent Eric Havens
Code Enforcement Officer Terry Robinson
Parks, Recreation Director Terry Robinson
Council Member David Duderstadt
Council Member Darren Hill
Council Member Larry Oaks
Council Member Todd Patton
Council Member Bob Stubbs
Council Member Shannon Whitley

City Facts

County: Faulkner

Population: 860

Senate District: 15

House District: 67

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 43

Phone: (501) 679-7504

Fax: (501) 679-7126

Fourth Thursday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.