• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Drew County Home » Wilmar Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Curley Jackson
Recorder/treasurer Amanda Orr
Fire Chief Mark West
Water Superintendent Gwain Hammock
Council Member Marvin Hopson, Sr.
Council Member Toni Perry
Council Member Charles Saffold
Council Member Deborah West

City Facts

County: Drew

Population: 511

Senate District: 26

House District: 8

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 397
WILMAR, AR 71675

Phone: (870) 469-5609

Fax: (870) 469-8309

First Tuesday

Email: curley.jackson61@yahoo.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.