Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Desha County Home » Watson Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Harold Douthit
Recorder/Treasurer Candice Moore
Fire Chief Cody Moreland
Director Of Public Works Cody Moreland
Council Member Terry Fortenberry
Council Member Clayborn Hammond
Council Member Jean Kennedy
Council Member Cody Moreland

City Facts

County: Desha

Population: 185

Senate District: 26

House District: 11

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

500 Clayton Street
WATSON, AR 71674

Phone: (870) 644-3366

Fax: (870) 644-3135

First Friday


Online Services

State Online Services