• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Scott County Home » Waldron Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Millard
Clerk/treasurer Sherry Johnston
Director Of Public Works Brandon Nelson
Council Member June Haas
Council Member Eddie Hutchens
Council Member Gary Nelson
Council Member Kelly Slaten
Council Member David Tull
Council Member Dawna Young

City Facts

County: Scott

Population: 3,618

Senate District: 9

House District: 21

Congressional District: 4

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 310

Phone: (479) 637-3181

Fax: (479) 637-5020

Second Tuesday

Email: waldronmayor@suddenlinkmail.com

School Districts

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.