Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Victoria Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Rob Veach, II
Recorder/treasurer Diana Tucker
Council Member Gary Parnell
Council Member Jennifer Pearson
Council Member Kenny Pearson
Council Member Bobby Rollins, Jr.
Council Member Derrick Smith

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 37

Senate District: 22

House District: 55

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 9001

Phone: (870) 563-2675

Fax: (870) 563-6927

Third Thursday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.