Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Crittenden County Home » Turrell Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Charles Webster
Recorder/treasurer Dora Jordan
District Judge Fred Thorne
City Attorney Curtis Walker
Police Chief Perry Jennings
Fire Chief Troy Lauderdale
Water Superintendent Allen Massey
Council Member Antonio Greer
Council Member Emanuel Harris
Council Member Floyd Holmes
Council Member James Lowery
Council Member Angela Scott
Council Member Jeffrey Thomas

City Facts

County: Crittenden

Population: 615

Senate District: 24

House District: 55

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 249

Phone: (870) 343-2537

Fax: (870) 343-2977

First Tuesday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.