• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Saline County Home » Traskwood Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Michael Nash
Recorder/treasurer Linda Berryhill
Police Chief Gary Middleton
Fire Chief Gary Middleton
Council Member Sharla Doddridge
Council Member Judye Dodridge
Council Member Bonnie Jeffus
Council Member Doris Pinder
Council Member Kimberly Schane
Council Member Eldon Spear

City Facts

County: Saline

Population: 518

Senate District: 13

House District: 15,28

Congressional Districts: 2,4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 36

Third Monday

Email: nashmichael@uams.edu

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.