Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Columbia County Home » Taylor Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Clifford Page
Recorder/treasurer Kay Emerson
Assistant To Mayor Betty Jackson
Police Chief Rick Wyrick
Fire Chief Glen Taylor
Council Member Angie Eaves
Council Member Johnny Haynes
Council Member Paul Higgins
Council Member Christa Mosley
Council Member Mark Smith
Council Member Bobby Joe Woods

City Facts

County: Columbia

Population: 566

Senate District: 12

House District: 2

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 307
TAYLOR, AR 71861

Phone: (870) 694-2051

Fax: (870) 694-7091

Second Tuesday


Online Services

State Online Services