• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Clay County Home » Success Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Linda Brewer
Recorder/treasurer Shelia Wheeler
Director Of Public Works Richard Mahan
Council Member Jim Brewer
Council Member Jeanie Calhoun
Council Member Bill Cato
Council Member Beverly Johnson
Council Member Pricilla Williams

City Facts

County: Clay

Population: 149

Senate District: 20

House District: 56

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 176

Phone: (870) 276-5579

Second Thursday

Email: jim313@centurytel.net

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.