Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Arkansas County Home » Stuttgart Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Earney
Clerk/treasurer Becky Burgess
Financial Director Kimberly Burgess
District Judge Jeremy Bueker
City Attorney Elizabeth Skinner
Police Chief Mark Duke
Fire Chief Jimmy Cason
Sanitation Superintendent Michael Taylor
Street Superintendent Chris Maxwell
Water Superintendent Tommy Lawson
Code Enforcement Officer Gary Norris
Parks, Recreation Director Cole Sherman
Council Member Joe Alexander, Jr.
Council Member Teddy Holt
Council Member Bill Shrum
Council Member Rickey Staton
Council Member Norma Strabala
Council Member Richard Wilson
Human Resources Director Carol Ables

City Facts

County: Arkansas

Population: 9,326

Senate District: 28

House District: 13,14

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

304 South Maple

Phone: (870) 673-3535

Fax: (870) 673-7430

First and Third Tuesday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services