Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Lafayette County Home » Stamps Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Brenda Davis
Recorder/treasurer Annette Fallin
District Judge Wren Autry
City Attorney Jacob Potter
Police Chief Jeff Black
Fire Chief Brady Gore
Water Superintendent James Clark
Council Member Sheila Dickson
Council Member Michael Gillard
Council Member Barbara Hovarter
Council Member Jo Gwen Phillips
Council Member Jerry Satterwhite
Council Member Anthony Sterling

City Facts

County: Lafayette

Population: 1,693

Senate District: 11

House District: 5

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

207 E. Antigo
STAMPS, AR 71860

Phone: (870) 533-4771

Fax: (870) 533-4788

Third Monday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.