• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Benton County Home » Springtown Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Terri Glenn
Recorder/treasurer Michelle McGarrah
City Attorney George Rhoads
Council Member Karee Barrett
Council Member Janet Bostwick
Council Member Charles Bostwick
Council Member David Clark
Council Member Dixie Law

City Facts

County: Benton

Population: 87

Senate District: 1

House District: 91

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

17660 Springtown Main St., Gentry

Phone: (479) 736-2599

Fax: (479) 736-0177

Second Tuesday

Email: townofspringtown@yahoo.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.