Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Baxter County Home » Salesville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Tim Mayfield
Recorder/treasurer Kendra Spencer
Assistant To Mayor Shelly McFall
District Judge Jason Duffy
City Attorney Roger Morgan
Director Of Public Works Jai Wescoat
Council Member Tommy Alcaraz
Council Member Shannon Alcaraz Ellison
Council Member Thomas Bensman
Council Member John Brister
Council Member Jared Sorters
Council Member Harry Wright

City Facts

County: Baxter

Population: 450

Senate District: 18

House District: 64

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

46 Gillispie Street

Phone: (870) 499-5675

Fax: (870) 499-3035

Second Monday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.