Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Fulton County Home » Salem Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Daniel Busch
Clerk/Treasurer Jeremy Stone
Assistant To Mayor Bertha Thornton
District Judge Larry Kissee
City Attorney Dwayne Plumlee
Police Chief Shad Overman
Fire Chief Sam Rossetto
Director Of Public Works Bill Worsham
Council Member Gary Clayton
Council Member Marcia Newton
Council Member Betty Teague
Council Member Ted York

City Facts

County: Fulton

Population: 1,566

Senate District: 18

House District: 61

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 619
SALEM, AR 72576

Phone: (870) 895-3478

Fax: (870) 895-4540

Fourth Thursday


School Districts

State Online Services