Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Crawford County Home » Rudy Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor James Jones
Recorder/treasurer Jennifer Rudy-Robertson
Council Member M.L. Cristee
Council Member Tonia Dray
Council Member Scott Rogers
Council Member Raymond Winfrey

City Facts

County: Crawford

Population: 61

Senate District: 5

House District: 81

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 16
RUDY, AR 72952

Phone: (479) 632-0832

Fax: (479) 632-0832

Third Thursday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.