• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Nevada County Home » Rosston Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Samuel Quarles
Recorder Emily Kirby
City Treasurer Alisha Pearson
Council Member Kathy Dillard
Council Member Leanne Gray
Council Member Johnny Kelly
Council Member Violene Muldrew
Council Member Irene Tidwell

City Facts

County: Nevada

Population: 261

Senate District: 12

House District: 5

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 10

Phone: (870) 871-2339

Fax: (870) 871-2561

Second Monday

Email: cityofrosston@yahoo.com

School Districts

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.