Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Rockport Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Darrell Hughes
Recorder/treasurer Roxanne Ragland
District Judge Emily White
City Attorney Greg Vardamon
Police Chief Shane Davis
Fire Chief Damon Dyer
Street Superintendent Damon Dyer
Council Member Melinda Baker
Council Member Ruth Ann Crites
Council Member Don Robinson
Council Member Brenda Womble

City Facts

County: Hot Spring

Population: 755

Senate District: 13

House District: 26

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 442, Malvern

Phone: (501) 332-8700

Fax: (501) 332-7116

Third Tuesday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.