• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Randolph County Home » Reyno Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Vicki Edington
Recorder/treasurer Cathy Davis
Street Superintendent Wade Agee
Water Superintendent Daniel Hackworth
Council Member David Byers
Council Member Wayne Debord
Council Member Pamela Foster
Council Member Rhena Liebhaber

City Facts

County: Randolph

Population: 456

Senate District: 19,20

House District: 56

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 228
REYNO, AR 72462

Phone: (870) 769-2381

Fax: (870) 769-8017

Second Monday

Email: reyno.city1@gmail.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.