• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Jefferson County Home » Redfield Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Roben Brooks
Recorder/treasurer Dane Fults
District Judge Kim Bridgforth
City Attorney Margaret Dobson
Police Chief Steve McFatridge
Fire Chief Danny Akines
Director Of Public Works Mike Shinn
Water Superintendent Perry Veazey
Code Enforcement Officer Nathan Travis
Council Member Allison Beasley
Council Member Carol Eagle
Council Member Sandra Garrett
Council Member Darrell Hedden
Council Member Elizabeth Milam
Council Member Daniel Travis

City Facts

County: Jefferson

Population: 1,297

Senate District: 25

House District: 16

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 81

Phone: (501) 397-2585

Fax: (501) 397-6189

First Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: dfults@redfieldar.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.