Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Marion County Home » Pyatt Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Ken Hancock
Recorder (Vacant)
Water Superintendent Brad Stone
City Treasurer Kim Sullivan
Council Member Billy Harris
Council Member Jonathan Morris
Council Member Wendy Nelson
Council Member Penny Osburn
Council Member James Sheehy

City Facts

County: Marion

Population: 221

Senate District: 17

House District: 99

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O.Box 107
PYATT, AR 72672

Phone: (870) 427-3433

Fax: (870) 427-3433

Second Monday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.