• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Grant County Home » Prattsville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Paxton
Recorder Phillip Holiman
Assistant To Mayor Daren Henderson
Fire Chief Chris Bean
Water Superintendent Joe Rhea
City Treasurer Linda Holiman
Council Member Paul Crutchfield
Council Member James Keesee
Council Member Leslie Kervin
Council Member Cody Pruitt

City Facts

County: Grant

Population: 305

Senate District: 12,13

House District: 15

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 27

Phone: (870) 699-4614

Fax: (870) 699-4614

First Monday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.