• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Conway County Home » Plumerville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Ed Paladino
Recorder/treasurer Andrea Holland
Police Chief Robert Pelsynski
Fire Chief James Wilson
Council Member Roger Black, Jr.
Council Member Patsy Johnson
Council Member Greg Jones
Council Member Emma Rice
Council Member James Wilson
Council Member Geoffrey Wilson

City Facts

County: Conway

Population: 826

Senate District: 15

House District: 65

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 7

Phone: (501) 354-1160

Fax: (501) 354-0788

Third Tuesday

Email: plumervill@cyberback.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.