• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Perrytown Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Rose
Recorder/treasurer Mike Herr
Fire Chief David Rose
Water Superintendent Mike Rogers
Wastewater Superintendent Mike Rogers
Council Member (Vacant)
Council Member Jeremy Brown
Council Member Rusty Burke
Council Member Anthony Gentry
Council Member Scott Wood

City Facts

County: Hempstead

Population: 272

Senate District: 10

House District: 3

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 6671

Phone: (870) 722-6711

Fax: (870) 292-4556

Second Tuesday Every Other Month

Email: perrytownfiredepartment@cablelynx.com

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.