Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Perry County Home » Perry Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Britt Ryles
Recorder/treasurer Eva Coffman
District Judge Andy Gill
Police Chief Bill Sneed
Fire Chief Charlie Thompson, Jr.
Water Superintendent Robert Johnson
Wastewater Superintendent Robert Johnson
Council Member Glenda Anderson
Council Member Jack Gulledge
Council Member James Palmer
Council Member Coy Petty
Council Member Willie Summers

City Facts

County: Perry

Population: 270

Senate District: 15

House District: 65

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 36
PERRY, AR 72125

Phone: (501) 662-4571

Fax: (501) 662-4113

Third Thursday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.