Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Woodruff County Home » Patterson Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor John Leonard
Recorder/treasurer Peggy King
District Judge Barbara Griffin
City Attorney Ralph Myers, III
Police Chief James Dunham
Fire Chief Robert Broughton
Director Of Public Works Lloyd Hicks
Council Member Bradley DeWitt
Council Member Judy Garner
Council Member Tina Gibbs
Council Member Wayne Moffett
Council Member Diane Rucker

City Facts

County: Woodruff

Population: 452

Senate District: 23

House District: 47

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 40

Phone: (870) 731-5057

Fax: (870) 731-5057

Third Tuesday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.