• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » White County Home » Pangburn Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Wilson
Recorder/treasurer Shirley Ramsey
District Judge Mark Derrick
City Attorney Chris O'Neil
Police Chief William Sims
Fire Chief Lee Langley
Water Superintendent Shawn Hughes
Council Member Patience Cary
Council Member Ben Langley
Council Member Michael Marsh
Council Member Jerry McElyea
Council Member Ronald Strickland
Council Member Jared Tackett

City Facts

County: White

Population: 601

Senate District: 18

House District: 44

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 577

Phone: (501) 728-4611

Fax: (501) 728-2049

Second Tuesday

Email: ramsey.shirley@ymail.com

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.