Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Mississippi County Home » Osceola Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Sally Wilson
Clerk/Treasurer Jessica Griffin
Assistant To Mayor Stacey Travis
District Judge Cahterine Dean
Police Chief Ollie Collins
Fire Chief Peter Hill
Sanitation Superintendent Steve Choals
Street Superintendent Steve Choals
Water Superintendent Tim Jones
Wastewater Superintendent Tim Jones
Code Enforcement Officer Edward Richardson
Parks, Recreation Director Michael Ephlin
Council Member Gregory Baker, Sr.
Council Member Sandra Brand
Council Member Gary Cooper
Council Member Tyler Dunegan
Council Member Linda Watson
Council Member Stanley Williams
Human Resources Director Jane Stanford

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 7,757

Senate District: 22

House District: 54,55

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 443

Phone: (870) 563-5245

Fax: (870) 563-5195

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services