Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Yell County Home » Ola Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jeff Black
Recorder Brenda Swicegood
City Attorney Tom Tatum, Jr.
Police Chief J.C. Nelson
Fire Chief Ritchie Tippin
Director Of Public Works Wayne Morphis
City Treasurer Brittany Howell
Council Member Shawn Baskin
Council Member Charles Boster
Council Member Michelle Brothers
Council Member Marcella McVey
Council Member Betty Ann Phipps
Council Member Cynthia Raney

City Facts

County: Yell

Population: 1,281

Senate District: 6

House District: 73

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 68
OLA, AR 72853

Phone: (479) 489-5131

Fax: (479) 489-5140

Third Tuesday


School Districts

State Online Services