Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Little River County Home » Ogden Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Sandra Furlow
Recorder/treasurer Mary Ann Morrison
Fire Chief T.J. Badgett
Water Superintendent Ricky Ward
Wastewater Superintendent Ricky Ward
Council Member Julie Furlow
Council Member Betty Kidd
Council Member Dawn Morton
Council Member Tony Ueckert
Council Member Ricky Ward

City Facts

County: Little River

Population: 180

Senate District: 11

House District: 4

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 159
OGDEN, AR 71853

Phone: (870) 898-6803

Second Tuesday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.