Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Crawford County Home » Mulberry Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Gary Baxter
Recorder/treasurer Carla Dickerson
Assistant To Mayor Monica Freeland
District Judge Charles Baker
City Attorney Rinda Baker
Police Chief Shannon Gregory
Fire Chief Jeff Marvin
Director Of Public Works Jim Julian
Council Member Kim Bruce
Council Member Jimmy Moore
Council Member Stacy Muntz
Council Member Wilma Peevy
Council Member Sheila Trent
Council Member Bobby Tweedy

City Facts

County: Crawford

Population: 1,655

Senate District: 5,6

House District: 75,82

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 448

Phone: (479) 997-1321

Fax: (479) 997-1232

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.