Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Crawford County Home » Mountainburg Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Susan Wilson
Recorder/treasurer Scott Dyer
City Attorney Sean Brister
Police Chief Vincent Clamser
Fire Chief Brian Beckham
Director Of Public Works Jake Bentley
Council Member Robbie Dyer
Council Member Michelle Henson
Council Member Nelda Marshall
Council Member Jimmy Moody
Council Member Lori Ann Rogers

City Facts

County: Crawford

Population: 631

Senate District: 5

House District: 81

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 433

Phone: (479) 369-2791

Fax: (479) 369-4674

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.