Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Conway County Home » Morrilton Home » Local News » Events » Documents » Photos


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Allen Lipsmeyer
Clerk/Treasurer Sherry Cody
Assistant To Mayor Shawnna Bowles
District Judge Brian Mueller
City Attorney Jonathan Kelley
Police Chief Sonny Stover III
Fire Chief Earle Eichenberger
Director Of Public Works Eddie Murray
Wastewater Superintendent Wayne Dixon
Code Enforcement Officer Greg Woodard
Parks, Recreation Director (Vacant)
Council Member Jim Bowles
Council Member Isaac Decker
Council Member Richard DeLuca
Council Member Fred Hill
Council Member Gary Koch
Council Member Aaron Spivey
Council Member Greg Wiedower

City Facts

County: Conway

Population: 6,992

Senate District: 15

House District: 65

Congressional District: 2

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1649

Phone: (501) 354-3484

Fax: (501) 354-6475

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services