• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Lee County Home » Moro Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Waldrip
Recorder/treasurer Sharon Parson
Fire Chief Byron Flint
Water Superintendent David Waldrip
Wastewater Superintendent David Waldrip
Council Member Henry Compton
Council Member Cody Flowers
Council Member David Parson
Council Member Don Waldrip
Council Member Lanard Walker

City Facts

County: Lee

Population: 216

Senate District: 23

House District: 48

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 98
MORO, AR 72368

Phone: (870) 768-4600

Third Thursday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.