• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Moorefield Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Sarah Morgan
Recorder/treasurer Paul Barrett
Council Member Phil Goodwin
Council Member Nancy Kramer
Council Member Randy Nash
Council Member Glen Pool
Council Member Ben Pool

City Facts

County: Independence

Population: 137

Senate District: 19

House District: 63

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 4367, Batesville

Phone: (870) 793-6078

Second Monday

Email: smorgan012@yahoo.com

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.