Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » McRae Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Joel Pruitt
Recorder/treasurer Deborah McDaniel
District Judge Donald Raney
Police Chief Jonathan Underwood
Council Member Bobby Crisco
Council Member Rich Egan
Council Member Terry Hogan
Council Member Lori Marrs

City Facts

County: White

Population: 682

Senate District: 28

House District: 45

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 189
MCRAE, AR 72102

Phone: (501) 726-3621

Fax: (501) 726-3013

Third Tuesday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.