• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Hempstead County Home » McCaskill Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Marion Hoosier
Recorder/treasurer Kathy Apodaca
Council Member Martha Brown
Council Member Terry Pagona
Council Member Karen Tewalt
Council Member Lucie Wilson

City Facts

County: Hempstead

Population: 96

Senate District: 10

House District: 3

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 8

Phone: (870) 874-2398

Third Thursday

Email: townofmccaskill_arkansas@yahoo.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.