Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Randolph County Home » Maynard Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Dennis Kerley
Recorder/treasurer Tara Conley
City Attorney Jordan Camp
Fire Chief Slade Weisenbach
Director Of Public Works Wyle Greer
Council Member Blake Davis
Council Member Larry Moore
Council Member Dale Murdock
Council Member Ben Samons
Council Member David Simmons

City Facts

County: Randolph

Population: 426

Senate District: 19

House District: 56

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 486

Phone: (870) 647-2701

Fax: (870) 647-2701

Second Thursday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.