Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Pulaski County Home » Maumelle Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Caleb Norris
Clerk/Treasurer Tina Timmons
Assistant To Mayor (Vacant)
District Judge Rita Bailey
City Attorney Andrew Thornton
Police Chief Cory Pickard
Fire Chief Beau Beauford
Director Of Public Works Mike Hogan
Animal Control
Animal Control Chris Davis
Economic Development Director Courtney Dunn
Planning Director Scott Grummer
Parks, Recreation Director Phillip Raborn
Chief Of Staff Deb Roush
Council Member Chad Gardner
Council Member Christine Gronwald
Council Member Jess Holt
Council Member R.J. Mazzoni
Council Member Steve Mosley
Council Member Doug Shinn
Council Member Michael Tierney
Council Member Terry Williams
Finance Director Beatriz Sousa
Human Resources Director Doreen Mattes

City Facts

County: Pulaski

Population: 19,251

Senate Districts: 15,30,32,34

House Districts: 35,37,39,40

Congressional District: 2

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

550 Edgewood Dr., Ste. 590

Phone: (501) 851-2500

Fax: (501) 851-6738

First and Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


Online Services

State Online Services