Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Saint Francis County Home » Madison Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Bobby Hardrick, Sr.
Recorder/treasurer Ennie Hardrick
Financial Director Earnestein Broadway
District Judge Mike Smith
City Attorney Joe Perry
Police Chief Jonathan Parks
Fire Chief Stanley Anderson
Council Member Lindsey Cowins
Council Member Gail Graham
Council Member Mae Phillips
Council Member Keith Taylor
Council Member Janice Whitaker
Council Member Ocie Williams, Sr.

City Facts

County: Saint Francis

Population: 769

Senate District: 24

House District: 48,49

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 109

Phone: (870) 633-2172

Fax: (870) 630-0935

Second Monday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.