Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Lawrence County Home » Lynn Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Van Doyle
Recorder/treasurer Mica Vance
Fire Chief Randy Glenn
Water Superintendent David Doyle
Council Member Sammy Blevins
Council Member Randy Glenn
Council Member Danny Morgan
Council Member Larry Vance

City Facts

County: Lawrence

Population: 288

Senate District: 20

House District: 60

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 100
LYNN, AR 72440

Phone: (870) 528-4261

Fax: (870) 528-4261

Second Monday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.