Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Benton County Home » Lowell Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Chris Moore
Clerk/Treasurer Elizabeth Estes
Assistant To Mayor Melanie Houston
District Judge Jeff Conner
City Attorney Tom Kieklak
Police Chief Tim Kuth
Fire Chief Pete Melnicki
Director Of Public Works Jimmy Hendrix
Wastewater Superintendent Richard Stone
Code Enforcement Officer Jamie Baggett
Planning Director Karen Davis
Parks, Recreation Director Jimmy Hendrix
Council Member Bill Adams
Council Member Lisa DeGifford
Council Member Adrian Flores
Council Member Bethany Henry Rosenbaum
Council Member Bryant Sands
Council Member Eric Schein
Council Member Kendell Stucki
Council Member Steve Whitehead
Finance Director Darcy Richard

City Facts

County: Benton

Population: 9,839

Senate District: 1,3

House District: 90,96

Congressional District: 3

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

216 N. Lincoln
LOWELL, AR 72745

Phone: (479) 770-2185

Fax: (479) 770-2106

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Web Site


Online Services

State Online Services