• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Phillips County Home » Lexa Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Diane Karr
Recorder/treasurer Lauren Orr
Police Chief James Bevel
Council Member Ora Carruth
Council Member Lisha Jumper
Council Member Kathy Snyder
Council Member Jason Turner
Council Member Kay Wilson

City Facts

County: Phillips

Population: 286

Senate District: 24

House District: 12

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 159
LEXA, AR 72355

Phone: (870) 572-9796

Second Monday

Email: karrcaroldiane@gmail.com

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.