Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Mississippi County Home » Leachville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Rodney Robertson
Clerk/treasurer Ruth Keith
District Judge Shannon Langston
City Attorney Gina Knight
Police Chief Allen Austin
Fire Chief Drake Brown
Director Of Public Works Robert Ballard
Council Member Lisa Baldridge
Council Member Keith Evans
Council Member Ethel Hetler
Council Member Richie Pace
Council Member Michael Webster
Council Member Paul Wildy

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 1,993

Senate District: 22

House District: 54

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 67

Phone: (870) 539-2252

Fax: (870) 539-2490

Third Monday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.