Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Kibler Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Gary O'Kelley
Recorder Leo McKee
City Attorney Gentry Wahlmeier
Police Chief Roger Green
Director Of Public Works Richard McClellan
City Treasurer Frank Newton
Council Member Daniel Arnold
Council Member Miranda Crabtree
Council Member Bill Dodson
Council Member Julie Hicks
Council Member Debbie Lowrimore
Council Member Donald Mongold
Council Member Freddie Stephenson
Council Member Joe White

City Facts

County: Crawford

Population: 1,005

Senate District: 5,9

House District: 75

Congressional Districts: 3,4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

50 Oak Terrace, Van Buren
KIBLER, AR 72956

Phone: (479) 632-3177

Fax: (479) 632-3184

First Monday


State Online Services