Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Lonoke County Home » Keo Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor James Pearson
Recorder/treasurer Clara Hughes
Fire Chief Gerald Stachurski
Director Of Public Works Tony Ingle
Council Member Adam Cloniger
Council Member Chris Collins
Council Member Jerry Morton
Council Member Judy Thurman
Council Member TyJuana Tollbert

City Facts

County: Lonoke

Population: 256

Senate District: 28,30

House District: 14

Congressional Districts: 1,2

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 35
KEO, AR 72083

Phone: (501) 842-0100

Fax: (501) 842-0100

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.