Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Jennette Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor John Mathis
Recorder/treasurer Birdia Thompson
District Judge Fred Thorne
City Attorney Ronald Wilson
Wastewater Superintendent Jarrion Harris
Parks, Recreation Director (Vacant)
Council Member Odell Brown, Sr.
Council Member James Henderson, Jr.
Council Member Joanne Thomas
Council Member Velma Thomas
Council Member Monica Young

City Facts

County: Crittenden

Population: 115

Senate District: 24

House District: 48,50

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 135, Crawfordsville

Phone: (870) 733-7725

First Monday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.