Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Newton County Home » Jasper Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jan Larson
Recorder Tiffany Davis
City Attorney R. Dawn Allen
Police Chief Mike Henderson
Fire Chief Pam Emerson
Director Of Public Works Jacob Collins
Street Superintendent Edwin Krumwiede
Water Superintendent Chris Madison
Wastewater Superintendent Dwayne Collins
Parks, Recreation Director Bradley Waters
City Treasurer Janet Clark
Council Member Bobby Keeton
Council Member Leslie Murphy
Council Member Todd Parker
Council Member Mike Thomas

City Facts

County: Newton

Population: 547

Senate District: 16

House District: 83

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 434
JASPER, AR 72641

Phone: (870) 446-2633

Fax: (870) 446-2520

Third Thursday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

State Online Services